Congressman Bill Pascrell

Representing the 9th District of NEW JERSEY

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Toys R Us
Totowa, NJ 07511
United States
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
George Segal Gallery, College Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043
United States
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Issues:
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am
St. Joseph Regional Medical Center
703 Main Street
Paterson, NJ 07503
United States
Issues:
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tenafly Middle School
10 Sunset Lane
Tenafly, NJ 07670
United States
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Bergen County Community College
1280 West Wall Street, 5th Floor
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
United States
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
School 25
287 Trenton Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503
United States
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Lyndhurst Senior Citizen Center
250 Cleveland Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
United States
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Sheet Metal Workers International Association Local Union 25
440 Barell Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
United States
Issues:
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
School #25
287 Trenton Ave.
Paterson, NJ 07503
United States