Congressman Bill Pascrell

Representing the 9th District of NEW JERSEY

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
International High School
200 Grand St
Paterson, NJ 07501
United States
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Garfield Senior Center
480 Midland Avenue
Garfield, NJ 07026
United States
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 10:00am
St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center
703 Main St.
Paterson, NJ 07503
United States
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Englewood Hospital
350 Engle St.
Englewood, NJ 07631
United States
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
Bergen County Community College
1280 West Wall Street - 5th floor
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
United States
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Marra's Drug Store
1285 Paterson Plank Rd. (Marra Way)
Secaucus, NJ 07094
United States
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Montclair State University’s George Segal Gallery
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
United States
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
Bergen County Technical High School Auditorium
504 US Rt 46
Teterboro, NJ 07608
United States
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 11:30am
The Office of Congressman Pascrell
2370 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Secaucus Town Hall
1203 Paterson Plank Road
Secaucus, NJ 07094
United States